USMTS 2020 Spring Forward Award sponsored by Eibach

Eibach will be sponsoring USMTS again in 2020!

With a decade long partnership we are excited to announce will be back as the title sponsor of the Spring Forward Award for USMTS competitors during the 2020 racing season.

Like the previous year, the Eibach Spring Forward Award will be doled out at every USMTS event during the 2020 racing season to the driver that cumulatively advances the most positions during all races of an event.

We will be providing USMTS drivers with certificates worth $95 off ERS Springs for each night's Eibach Spring Forward Award winner. In addition we will also be awarding a set of Eibach springs to the driver with the most Eibach Spring Forward Awards during the year as well as the Grant Junghans USMTS Rookie of the Year.